The latest edition of the diary, plus a searchable directory of SWEMF members, is available in the Members Area (password required).

Join SWEMFOfficers and CommitteeUseful Documents
Join or Renew

To join or renew your subscription with the South West Early Music Forum please complete a membership form:

Subscriptions are payable on 1st April each year by cheque which should be made out to “South West Early Music Forum”.

Those wishing to pay by standing order should complete the form available here or contact the Treasurer.

Membership Rates
Individual: £8.00
Individual (under 18): £5.00
Family: £10.50
Institution: £8.00

 

Chair: Clare Griffel

75 Redland Road, Bristol BS6 6AQ
Telephone: 0117 942 9502
Email: chairman@swemf.org.uk

Secretary: Althea Hamlyn

2 Church Lane, Berkeley, Gloucestershire GL13 9BN
Telephone: 01453 811723
Email: secretary@swemf.org.uk

Treasurer: Jonathan Tribe

63 Leckhampton Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL53 0BS
Telephone: 01242 520 007
Email: swemftreasurer@outlook.com

Membership Secretary: Fenella Spiers

104 Northover Road, Westbury-on-Trym, Bristol BS9 3LH
Telephone: 0117 950 1012
Email: membership@swemf.org.uk

Diary Editor: Lindsey Shaw-Miller

62 Holloway, Bath BA2 4PU
Telephone: 01225 542539
Email: diaryeditor@swemf.org.uk

Web Editor: Sara Scorey

15 Merlin Way, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL53 0LS
Telephone: 07974 131475
Email: webeditor@swemf.org.uk

Cornwall Rep: Peter Crispin

18 Church Lea, Launceston, Cornwall PL15 8QZ
Telephone: 07889 976909
Email: cornwall@swemf.org.uk

Devon Rep: Becky Stannard

7 The Glebes, Thorverton, Exeter EX5 5LS
Telephone: 01392 860737
Email: devon@swemf.org.uk

Dorset Rep: Wendy Carnell

Redcot, Bradpole, Bridport DT6 4AP
Telephone: 01308 420 716
Email: dorset@swemf.org.uk

Gloucestershire Rep (Acting):Sara Scorey

15 Merlin Way, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL53 0LS
Email: gloucestershire@swemf.org.uk

Somerset Rep: Heather Gibbard

81 Church Lane, Backwell, Somerset BS48 3JL
Telephone: 01275 463 012
Email: somerset@swemf.org.uk

Wiltshire Rep: VACANT