SWEMF Public Documents and Information

This page provides public information only.
Members can use the Members Area (password required) to access private members-only information.

To join:

To renew:

Subscriptions are payable on 1st April each year. Cheques should be made out to “South West Early Music Forum”.

To pay by standing order:

Membership Rates(revised at 2023 AGM)
Individual:£15.00
Individual (18 to 25 yrs):£8.00
Family:£22.00
Institution:£15.00
SWEMF Diaries

The monthly SWEMF Newsletters and most recent editions of the SWEMF Diary (now discontinued) are available in the Members Area (password required).

SWEMF Constitution

Click here to view the SWEMF constitution.

Guidance for Workshop Organisers

General Guidance

Request from Treasurer

Acting Chair: Chris Lovell
Telephone: 01761 470425
Email: chair@swemf.org.uk

Secretary: Althea Hamlyn
2 Church Lane, Berkeley, Gloucestershire GL13 9BN
Telephone: 01453 811723
Email: secretary@swemf.org.uk

Treasurer: Jonathan Tribe
63 Leckhampton Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL53 0BS
Telephone: 01242 520 007
Email: treasurer@swemf.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Jenny Tribe
63 Leckhampton Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL53 0BS
Email: membership@swemf.org.uk

Web Editor: Rick Fitzsimmons
Leamington House, Ston Easton, Radstock, BA3 4DQ
Telephone: 01761 241422
Email: diaryeditor@swemf.org.uk

News Editor: Eleanor Carr
Email: news@swemf.org.uk

Cornwall Rep: Peter Crispin
18 Church Lea, Launceston, Cornwall PL15 8QZ
Telephone: 07889 976909
Email: cornwall@swemf.org.uk

Devon Rep: Marilyn Pocock
Email: devon@swemf.org.uk

Dorset Rep: Elizabeth Gowers
Email: dorset@swemf.org.uk

Gloucestershire Rep: Simon Pickard
Email: gloucestershire@swemf.org.uk

Somerset Rep: Heather Gibbard
81 Church Lane, Backwell, Somerset BS48 3JL
Telephone: 01275 463 012
Email: somerset@swemf.org.uk

Wiltshire Rep: Rachel Berger
Email: wiltshire@swemf.org.uk


Important Notice re. Cheque Charges

Due to charges imposed by HSBC, regretfully we have to ask those who pay for workshops by cheque to add an additional 40p to their payment. (This does not apply to payment by BACS.)